Announcing our new weekly Facebook Live Video to help #erasedfamilies reunite!

Every Tuesday at 8 PM EST (7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST) Erasing Family Director Ginger Gentile will Facebook Live Stream. Get updates about the documentary and learn how to reunite with your #erased kids

Catch the first video here: Erasing Family Documentary Update

 

Updates on Filming Erasing Family Documentary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *